Young Adult Beagles Available

I appreciate the interest that I’ve received regarding my 2015 litter.  I continue to receive almost daily inquiries regarding the puppies, many of them quite passionate, and it is difficult for me to leave them unanswered…but there are just too many…and I have too little time.  At this point I do not yet know which puppies, or how many, will be available as pets and until I do, I will not be replying to any inquiries.  When a puppy becomes available, it will be announced here on this blog.

For some families, a young adult beagle that is already housebroken makes a great choice.  My friends at Starbuck Torbay Beagles in Vancouver, WA have a few lovely young dogs who are looking for their “forever home’.  For more information, please visit Starbuck Torbay Beagles.

Leave a Reply

