Litter Expected in May 2016

I’m pleased to announce that we are expecting a litter in May 2016…

Am GCH/Can CH Kinsglo Road to Rhode Island (13″) x CH. Dukeang Tiny

Tiny y Brian

Tiny produced six beautiful sons in her first litter and I suspect that she will be equally generous in this, her second litter.

For information about acquiring a puppy, please visit Puppy Application.  Since I get inquiries about puppies almost daily, I will not respond to applications until I have announced that I actually have puppies available.  I appreciate your patience and understanding!  I don’t want to raise anyone’s hopes before we know that there are puppies ready for new homes.

Leave a Reply

