June 21, 2016

Just a few photos from yesterday.  I’ll try to share photos of others as I’m able but the puppies are fast moving targets and it’s a matter luck when I get a good shot.  I had a morning appointment that took up most of my day before work and just a few minutes outside with the puppies to get these photos.

No appointments today so my entire morning before work will be devoted to beagle correspondence…which is plentiful!  Thank you to everyone for your patience.  I’m trying to get to everyone…  🙂

One thought on “June 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

