Olive at Five Weeks

Olive will be staying at Talbot Hill for now.

2 thoughts on “Olive at Five Weeks

  1. Hello….I am still interested in a little girl puppy. Olive resembles our little girl beagle that passed away at 14 yrs of age and recently became widowed – I lost my husband of 35 years due to complications from a heart procedure. We were not able to have children, and our beagle Kadie was our “kid”. Please keep my application in mind. Thank you for your time.

    Regards,
    Julie Welke

    1. Thank you for your interest in Olive. At this time, she will be staying with us for further evaluation as she matures. If I change my mind about her I will refer to the applications in hand.

Leave a Reply

